Print

Meet The Team { Browse Photos }

Staff 2016 formal

Pierre Maritz- Managing Director

pierre@konka.co.za 

IMG 8556

Ilse Kok- General Manager

facilitators@konka.co.za

IMG 8557

Milo Ntshanga- Assistant Manager
milo@konka.co.za


IMG 8553

Alicia Swanepoel- Accountant
alicia@konka.co.za


IMG 8863

Muller Scholtz - Stock Manager & Supplier Liaser

muller@konka.co.za 

 

IMG 8549

Lindiwe Mokone - Financial Department

accounts@konka.co.za 

 

IMG 8554

Anita Potgieter - Bookings
anita@konka.co.za


DSC 0045.jpg edit

Elrie Robinson- Bookings

elrie@konka.co.za


DSC 0047 edit

Lele Ntema - Receptionist

office@konka.co.za 


IMG 8551

Amanda Mtshwene - @Home Manager

 


IMG 8560

James Chaparadza- Kitchen Manager and

                               Head Chef 

IMG 8624

 Cladio Dube- Food and Beverage Manager

 

DSCN2933

Christo Potgieter- Maintenance and Game Farm                                    Manager
christo@konka.co.za

IMG 8648

 Simba- KONKA Mascot

 

 

DSC 0052

Pricing

Please note that prices may vary during tournaments, events and peak seasons

Site Visits

Prior arrangements must be made for all site visits.  

Call Anita: 072 289 7466/
Elrie: 082 398 6190 to book a site visit

Soul Searching?

getaquote

Konka Proudly Supports:

rugby

Follow Us On Twitter

  • over a year ago

Follow us on Facebook